Dental Insider Blog

Observation and Commentary On the Dental Industry

Tuesday Funnies

Posted by dentalinsider on September 16, 2008

I got this in an email and I thought I would share it.

5 Responses to “Tuesday Funnies”

  1. daniel said

    what a jerk. I am unsubscribing now, you are spreading stupid simple cartoons in the middle of a real debate in this country. You insult me. I am unsubscribing.

  2. Dan,

    Sorry you feel that way!

    I suspect this is why you are offended…

    http://danielmcvicar.com/2008/08/backing-barack/

    DI

  3. Really???? said

    I believe thats what makes the country great everyone is allowed to have an opinion. I like DI’s cartoon, sometimes you have to just sit back and laugh at things. As a business owner though I have to stay on the right side of this conversation.

    I haven’t seen a single debate yet though and to take offense by a silly joke is a little over the top.

  4. AssociateQ said

    Wow, DI you must work nights as a detective. If only you could have uncovered the mess in the financial markets months ago.

    Hope everyone is doing well and been safe will all the nasty weather out there. Actually not sure what is worse. The weather, the economy or this election.

    Q

  5. simplejoeblow said

    The “mess” in the financial markets was never under cover.
    The blogs I frequent called this stuff years ago. Up until recently the mention of systemic problems made you fodder for “chicken little” jokes and worse, though. Somebody as smart as DI surely knew about the impending economic meltdown a long time ago, but I can’t blame him for keeping quiet about the financial markets….even if your politics are clearly WRONG. 😀

Leave a Reply

 
