Dental Insider Blog

Observation and Commentary On the Dental Industry

Blog Stumble: 8 Ways Soda Fizzles Your Health

Posted by dentalinsider on August 1, 2007

I stumbled upon this story and I found it interesting enough to post. For years I have been drinking soda and I finally switched to diet soda a few years back. After reading this story, I think I will switch to natures diet soda…water.

http://www.waterforlifeusa.com/blog/uncategorized/8-ways-soda-fizzles-your-health/

DI

di_feed-32-x-200.jpg

Technorati Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “Blog Stumble: 8 Ways Soda Fizzles Your Health”

  1. This is pretty distressing – I love my diet Coke.

  2. Very interesting post! 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
